Alderman Charles Fillinger
     Email: cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com
Alderman Douglas Tomasini
     Email: dtomasini@cityofsandyoaks.com
      City Phone: 210-850-3208
City Clerk Katherine Yelton
      Email: cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
       City Hall: 210-607-0834

City Attorney Cassandra Ortiz​​

Your Council

About       Map      Contact Us       Legal          Helpful Info       Meetings

City of Sandy Oaks

(210) 607-0834 City Clerk's Office

Mayor Karen Tanguma

     Email: ktanguma@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman David Tremblay

     Email: dtremblay@cityofsandyoaks.com

     City Phone: 210-850-3104

Alderman Anthony Garcia

     Email: agarcia@cityofsandyoaks.com

     City Phone: 210-850-3209

Alderman Thomas Repino

     Email: trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com

     City Phone: 210-850-3454