(210) 660-8255 City  Clerk's Office

About       Map      Contact Us       Legal          Helpful Info

City of Sandy Oaks

Regular Meetings

Every 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM, regular council meetings are held at 13550 Donop Road, Elmendorf, Texas 78112.


Town Hall Meetings

Town Hall meetings will be held as needed to communicate with the community.


Members In Office Effective 11-17-2016


Mayor - (2 year term) - Karen Mendiola Tanguma  (Term expires November 2018)

Alderman - Place 1 (Term expires 2018) - David Tremblay (Sworn in 4/12/2018)

                                            dtremblay@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman - Place 2 (Term expires 2018) - Anthony Garcia

                                                 agarcia@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman - Place 3 (Term expires 2019) - Thomas Repino

                                                 trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman - Place 4 (Term expires 2018) - Charles Fillinger

                                                cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman - Place 5 (Term expires 2019) - Douglas Tomasini

                                                dtomasini@cityofsandyoaks.com

                                                                        


Appointments

City Attorney - Kassahn & Ortiz

City Clerk - Charlotte Rabe cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com

Sandy Oaks Park Committee Chairman - Douglas Tomasini

City Marshal - Jesse Gutierrez marshal@cityofsandyoaks.com

                         (Oath of office taken as City Marshall on June 11, 2015)


Marshal's Office and duties of the City Marshall are subject to TCOLE approval.

For animal emergencies, call BCSO (210-335-6000) and 911 for all other emergencies.