(210) 607-0834 City Hall

About       Map      Contact Us       Legal          Helpful Info       Meetings

City of Sandy Oaks

Katherine Yelton, City Clerk 
Email: cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Hall: 210-607-0834

Ken Roberts, City Administrator 
Email: kroberts@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-870-7303

Micki Ball, Mayor
Email: mball@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-870-0424

C. J. Walker, Alderman Place 4 
Email: cjwalker@cityofsandyoaks.com

City Phone: 210-850-6196

Thomas Repino, Alderman 3
Email: trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3295

​Christopher Maldonado

Public Works & Animal Control

Casandra Ortiz, City Attorney 

Anthony Garcia, Alderman 2
Email: agracia@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3209

Douglas Tomasini, Alderman 5
Email: dtomasini@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3208

David Tremblay, Alderman 1
Email: dtremblay@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3104

Your Council