(210) 607-0834 City Clerk's Office

About       Map      Contact Us       Legal          Helpful Info       Meetings

City of Sandy Oaks

City Clerk Katherine Yelton
Email: cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Hall: 210-607-0834

City Administrator Ken Roberts
Email: kroberts@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-870-7303

Mayor Micki Ball
Email: mball@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-870-0424

Alderman Charles Fillinger
Email: cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Thomas Repino
Email: trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3295

Public Works â€‹Christopher Maldonado

City Attorney Casandra Ortiz

Alderman Anthony Garcia
Email: agracia@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3209

Alderman Douglas Tomasini
Email: dtomasini@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3208

Alderman David Tremblay
Email: dtremblay@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 210-850-3104

Your Council